Solstice Scents
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tell me a bit about yourself :)

Go down 
+5
AngloAngel
Rob
TheAnglican
alicious
Sofa Nymph
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Sofa Nymph

Sofa Nymph

Tell me a bit about yourself :) Empty
PostSubject: Tell me a bit about yourself :)   Tell me a bit about yourself :) EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 7:43 pm

I thought it might be nice to get to know people a bit better so thought I'd start by asking people to share just a little bit about themselves. I'll go first...

I'm 31, married, no children. I'm a research scientist at a university in SW England. I love my job and spend much of my so called "spare time" working but in addition to my career my hobbies include hiking, hill walking and of course perfume oils!
Back to top Go down
alicious

alicious

PostSubject: Re: Tell me a bit about yourself :)   Tell me a bit about yourself :) EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 8:16 pm

Great idea!

I'm in my mid-30s, married, and am a mother to 5 year old fraternal twin boys in Colorado, USA. I'm also a freelance writer and self admitted perfume whore. jocolor
Back to top Go down
TheAnglican

TheAnglican

PostSubject: Re: Tell me a bit about yourself :)   Tell me a bit about yourself :) EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 10:35 pm

Hi!

I just turned 40. I'm married and live in Kentucky with my husband and our very spoiled cat - no kids. I work as a project coordinator for a nonprofit agency - and am procrastinating right now about working on a grant proposal. When not working or procrastinating about working, I like to read, bake, garden, and dream of future exotic travel. And of course, I spend a lot of time honing my bath/body product habit. Smile
Back to top Go down
Rob

Rob

PostSubject: Re: Tell me a bit about yourself :)   Tell me a bit about yourself :) EmptyTue Nov 29, 2011 9:58 am

Hi all!